Bored… *banners made for Nat* ^^

May 6, 2007 at 11:49 am (Uncategorized)

So… It’s Sunday. Sheesh. I don’t have much to do. I didn’t know summer could be this boring.

Anyway, honestly, I can’t afford going to church. If only I could stay here in front of my computer. -sigh-

Anyhow, I’ve recently made banners for a contest of Nat (ChattinChic)

So here they are: (I used my avi as the model for it) *banners hidden for a reason*

Second is this one >

-sigh- I dont know If I’ll make more products. I’m lazy. And college’s about to start soon.

Leave a Reply

