…About to Collapse…

May 8, 2007 at 7:24 pm (Uncategorized)

Have you ever felt that feeling… When…

Something ended… And you can’t do anything more to fix it?

I have. Almost everyday.

And yesterday…. I detest it.

I detest my lack of words. My lack of feeling.

I just hopes HE feels how much I’m sorry. I hope he realizes that I’m not (?) really all about words and that shit…

-sigh- Anyway. Tomorrow we shall have our orientation. I’ve already bought clothes (which are a requirement.) Woot. And I don’t know what to do tomorrow. Yea. I’m nervous. =3

1 Comment

  1. ingrid said,

    hi! si kenjie ba? hihihi.. kung sha.. nkktwa nmn kayo! ang ganda mo kamu!!!! and galing mo p mg design! please sabihin mo sakin kung pano mu nahhide ung blue imvu banner sa top ng page.. pleeeeeeeeeeease .. hihi go0dluck sa whatever na ggwin mo >.

Leave a Reply

