I’m back… at least. But not “FULLY” back to IMVU

July 31, 2007 at 6:33 pm (Uncategorized)

So officially, after ages, I logged back in to IMVU.

As I can see, nothing much had changed. People are asking me, however, when will I ‘develop’ again. And I ask myself, “WTF? People liked my work?” Or maybe it is just from the fact that these noobs want to ask credits from me, thereafter. LOL.

 Hmmm…. I’m seeing some good derivable products around… Maybe I will develop if I have time… Frankly, I only develop things out of pure fun, and not to show off or something. Anyway, i have been pretty busy cause college life is quite a tight one now.

But! Damn, college is the best. So many parties, and happenings–we have drastic works but I can cope at least.

All in all, I’m just waiting for my desktop pc to arrive maybe around this week or the other so I could start having fun around IMVU again.

*NOTE: I’m not even sure if people are going to read this. But I don’t care. Haha.

Leave a Reply

